Introverted Holistic Practitioners: Attracting Consistent Paying Clients Without Being Pushy

 

For Introverted Holistic Health Practitioners ONLY:
Tired of wondering where to find your next client?

Frustrated that people don’t come back after their 1st visit?

Register for the FREE Teleseminar

“Introverted Holistic Health Practitioners ONLY:

How to Attract a Flow of Paying Clients Without Being Pushy” 

Wednesday, December 12th @ 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

Sorry, this event is over, but enter your name and email and we’ll let you know when it is held again.


If you’re done wondering where your next client’s coming from, learn:

  • The #1 mistake most introverted holistic practitioners make that costs them new patients/clients
    (most introverted practitioners get stuck here)
  • The first key step to attracting clients without being pushy
  • How to answer “I can’t afford it” or “let me think about it” and have a conversation that leads to a paying client
  • The five step formula to getting a regular flow of clients

Enter your name and email above to reserve your spot.

Your faculty: Chen Yen, “More than Enough Clients” Mentor

A trained pharmacist (with a secret she kept to herself about what she really thought of pharmacy) who was always good at marketing, found herself growing a business from 0 to 6 figures and beyond.  An introvert herself, Chen is excited to now be living her passion, helping introverted holistic practitioners find a natural style and strategy of marketing & sales that feels good…and gets them a waiting list of patients/clients.