You’re invited to the monthly “Collaborate & Get Booked!” Mastermind Call

Next Call: Wednesday, April 16, 2014
10:30am PT/ 11:30am MT/ 12:30pm CT/ 1:30pm ET

Enter your name & email below to get call-in details.


Purpose:

  • Brainstorm ideas/share potential introductions for partnership collaboration.
  • Get each other booked for speaking gigs or other opportunities.
  • Discuss partnering decision challenges/issues & get help from fellow speakers.

Come prepared with:

  • 1 thing you can offer as far as speaking platform (ie, you host guest speakers to your list), connections you have for getting booked, a group you’re a part of that’s looking for speakers
  • 1-min intro about your business, ideal clients, and your talk title or upcoming promo.
  • You’ll share 1 thing you’d like help with receiving connections/introductions/opportunities for.
  • Open heart of giving—to share your connections/introductions/ideas with others.

Enter your name & email above to get call-in details.
See you on the call!