Double Your Practice in 2013


Happy New Year! 
Can you believe last year’s over & it’s already 2013?  I recently came back from a 21-day Inner Awakening program with an Indian enlightened master & words cannot describe what I experienced and saw.  We received energy initiations daily.  Some of us experienced physical levitation (yes, you read that correctly).  When you levitate, it may start out as psychological levitation where your body doesn’t feel any boundary—it’s as if you merge into existence (that’s what I experienced).  In physical levitation, you can either feel heavy & levitate.  Or light & levitate..  The feeling is that of pure bliss.

Part of spending time around a spiritually enlightened master is realizing that just about everything is possible.  Sometimes things that don’t seem possible at first glance for humans to do—it’s actually possible and within us.  We just need to be awakened to express our inner potential energy.

As you start out 2013, what are you planning on doing differently to awaken more people to holistic health options?  From my background as a pharmacist, I’ve seen way too many people pop pills & think that’s their only option.  I know many of you have personal stories that led you to become a naturopath, chiropractor, acupuncturist, health coach, or other holistic health practitioner.  How can you share your story, your passion, & change the way patients choose their healthcare?

Set a goal for helping more people than you ever have before this year.  What will it take to double your holistic practice in 2013?  Or if you are content with the size of your practice, what about doubling your time off?  If you think that’s not possible, think again.  I doubled my own business several times (from 0 to 6 figures, to 7 figures) and am ready to share secrets of doubling your practice or time off.

What’s standing between you & the practice you’ve dreamed of?

To kick off the New Year, join me in my gift to you—a FREE Teleseminar:

“More Money, More Clients, More Impact–

Secrets to Doubling Your Holistic Practice in 2013” 

Wednesday, January 9th @ 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

You’ll learn:

  • How to create your personalized plan for doubling your practice in 2013
  • The key ingredients for a consistent 6-figure holistic practice
  • An immediate shift to make, so you can spend less time marketing & help more people
  • How to set goals you’ll achieve for your practice this year–know what you want, & get it!
  • Secrets to attracting motivated new clients who are ready to work with you

 

 

Leave a Comment