Congratulations!

Great-you’ve saved your spot for the FREE training for CSTCM Students & Alumni!

Watch your email for details on how to access webinar.

The Introvert’s Advantage: 3 Secrets to Filling Your Practice with Little Marketing 

Thurs, March 3rd @ 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

————–

What question do you have about attracting a waiting list of patients as an introvert?

Ask your question now, and we’ll give solutions to as many challenges as we can during future trainings.


 

As an extra gift for you, you’ll also receive “6 & 7-Figure Practice Makeover” tips via our e-newsletter.

Watch for that in your inbox soon!

If at anytime you decide you don’t want to receive those tips, just send us an email and let us know and we will adjust that for you.

Leave a Comment