Congratulations!

You’ve reserved your spot for the free interview with Randi Dukoff and Chen Yen:

The Introvert’s Advantage: 3 Secrets to Filling Your Practice with Little Marketing

Thursday, December 10th at 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

Check your email for call-in details.


What question do you have about attracting a waiting list of patients as an introvert?

Ask your question now for a chance to have it answered on the call or in a future training.


So that you get the latest updates on topics that would interest you,

take 3 seconds to let us know what kind of practitioner you are:


As an extra gift for you, you’ll also receive “More Than Enough Clients” tips via our e-newsletter.

Watch for that in your inbox soon!

If at anytime you decide you don’t want to receive those tips, just send us an email and let us know and we will adjust that for you.