Congratulations!

You’ve saved your spot for the webinar–check your inbox for call-in details.

“Get 10-20 New Patients Each Talk:  3 Keys to Increasing Your Conversions without Being Salesy”

Thursday, October 1st at 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET


What is your biggest question about increasing your conversions from your talks without being too salesy?

Ask your question NOW, and have the opportunity to get it answered live on the call or in a future training.


As an extra gift for you, you’ll also receive “6 & 7-Figure Practice Makeover” tips via our e-newsletter.

Watch for that in your inbox soon!

If at anytime you decide you don’t want to receive those tips, just send us an email and let us know and we will adjust that for you.