Congratulations!

You’ve saved your spot for the free webinar exclusively for OCOM Students and Alumni:

“3 Steps to Double (or Triple!) Your Client Base Quickly thru Speaking”

Check your inbox for details on how to access the call.

————–

What’s your biggest challenge with getting more clients/patients through speaking?

Ask your question now, and we’ll give solutions to as many challenges as we can on the call or during future trainings.

————–

Mark your calendar:

“Acupuncturists: 3 Steps to Double or Triple Your Patient Base thru Speaking”
Thursday, April 16, 2015
5:30pm PT/ 6:30pm MT/ 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET


 

As an extra gift for you, you’ll also receive “More Than Enough Clients” tips via our e-newsletter.

Watch for that in your inbox soon!

If at anytime you decide you don’t want to receive those tips, just send us an email and let us know and we will adjust that for you.