Congratulations!

Great-you’ve saved your spot for the webinar just for Arizona School of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine Students and Alumni!

Check your inbox for details on how to access the call.

————–

What question do you have about attracting a waiting list of patients as an introvert?

Ask your question now, and we’ll give solutions to as many challenges as we can on the call or during future trainings.

————–

Mark your calendar:

“The Introvert’s Advantage: 3 Secrets to Filling Your Acupuncture Practice with Little Marketing”
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET


 

As an extra gift for you, you’ll also receive “More Than Enough Clients” tips via our e-newsletter.

Watch for that in your inbox soon!

If at anytime you decide you don’t want to receive those tips, just send us an email and let us know and we will adjust that for you.