Congratulations!

You’ve saved your spot for the free teleseminar:

“3 Steps to Fill Your Talks & Workshops and Double Your Clients Base in 48 Days”

Check your email now for call-in details.

—————————–

What do you want to know about getting booked with patients/clients through speaking?

Ask your question now, and have a chance to have it answered live on the call or during a future training.

—————————–

Mark Your Calendar:

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 at 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

 


 

As an extra gift for you, you’ll also receive “More Than Enough Clients” tips via our e-newsletter.

Watch for that in your inbox soon!

If at anytime you decide you don’t want to receive those tips, just send us an email and let us know and we will adjust that for you.