Congratulations!

Congratulations!  You’ve committed to showing up on the “Collaborate & Get Booked!” Mastermind Call.

Mark your calendar for Wednesday, April 16th at 10:30am PT / 11:30am MT / 12:30pm CT /1:30pm ET.

Check your email now for your call-in details.

See you on the call!