Congratulations!

Great! You’ve saved your spot for the webinar:

Acupuncturists: 3 Steps to Fill Your Practice Fast in 3 Months or Less

Thursday, May 19th @ 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

Check your email for call-in details now.

In the meantime, what’s your biggest challenge with growing your acupuncture practice?
 Ask your question, and have the opportunity to get it answered on the webinar or in a future training.

———————————-

As an extra gift for you, you’ll also receive “6 & 7 Figure Practice Makeover” tips via our monthly e-newsletter.
Watch for that in your inbox soon!

If at anytime you decide you don’t want to receive those tips, just send us an email and let us know and we will adjust that for you.