Congratulations!

Great!  You’ve saved your spot for the webinar!
The Introvert’s Advantage:
3 Secrets to Filling Your Acupuncture Practice with Little Marketing

Write this in your calendar:

Wed Oct 9th, 2013 5:30pm PT/6:30pm MT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET.  Check your email for call-in details now.

In the meantime, what’s your biggest challenge with growing your acupuncture practice?
 Ask your question, and have the opportunity to get it answered on the webinar or in a future training.

———————————-

As an extra gift for you, you’ll also receive “More Than Enough Clients” tips via our monthly e-newsletter.
Watch for that in your inbox soon!

If at anytime you decide you don’t want to receive those tips, just send us an email and let us know and we will adjust that for you.