You’re Invited: 5 Secrets to Doubling Your Holistic Practice in 2013

Your invited to a free teleseminar training exclusively for the friends and colleagues of those in my inner circle:

For Holistic Health Practitioners ONLY

Tired of being stuck with not making the money you deserve?
Want to help more people, rather than spend your time marketing?

Is 2013 your year?

Register for the FREE Teleseminar:

“5 Secrets to Doubling Your Holistic Practice in 2013

–More Clients, More Money, More Impact”

Tuesday, January 22nd at 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

We’re sorry, you missed the live event, but if you enter your name and email below, we’ll send you instant access to the recording via email:



You’ll learn:

  • How to create your personalized plan for doubling your practice in 2013
  • The key ingredients for a consistent 6-figure holistic practice
  • An immediate shift to make, so you can spend less time marketing & help more people
  • How to set goals you’ll achieve for your practice this year–know what you want, & get it!
  • Secrets to attracting motivated new clients who are ready to work with you
Enter your name and email above to reserve your spot.

 

Your faculty: Chen Yen, “More than Enough Clients” Mentor

A trained pharmacist (with a secret she kept to herself about what she really thought of pharmacy) who was always good at marketing, found herself growing a business from 0 to 6 figures and beyond.  An introvert herself, Chen is excited to now be living her passion, helping introverted holistic practitioners find a natural style and strategy of marketing & sales that feels good…and gets them a waiting list of patients/clients.